Terminating an Account in E-Alert

The default time period for new or renewed E-Alert accounts is two years. You can opt-out of receiving E-Alerts at anytime by following these directions:

Procedure

  1. Go to Elon's E-Alert home page
  2. Click on the Manage Your Account link at the right
  3. Log in with your E-Alert username and password (this may or may not be the same as your Elon email)
  4. After you log in, select Account from the tabs along the top
  5. To terminate your account, check the box that you agree to terminate your account
  6. Click the Terminate Account Now button
  7. Your account is now terminated

Details

Article ID: 77021
Created
Mon 4/29/19 1:46 PM
Modified
Tue 8/6/19 3:30 PM
Internal or External
External