Use the Recycle Bin to Restore Deleted Course Content

The recycle bin allows you to restore content that you accidentally deleted within your course.

1.) Beside the course name, click the gear icon (1) and click 'Recycle bin' (2)

Number 1 on gear setting, number 2 around recycle bin text

2.) Click the 'Restore' icon beside the item that you deleted

Restore icon

  • You have successfully restored deleted content.

Details

Article ID: 78716
Created
Tue 5/21/19 11:36 AM
Modified
Tue 9/29/20 3:30 PM
Internal or External
External