How to Use the Recycle Bin to Restore Deleted Course Content

The recycle bin allows you to restore content that you accidentally deleted within your course.

1.) Beside the course name, click the gear icon (1) and click 'Recycle bin' (2)

An image of settings, with the gear icon circled and labeled 1 and the recycle bin circled and labeled 2.

2.) Click the 'Restore' icon beside the item that you deleted

An image of the Restore option.

  • You have successfully restored deleted content.

Details

Article ID: 78716
Created
Tue 5/21/19 11:36 AM
Modified
Mon 7/15/19 4:38 PM
Internal or External
External